top of page
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Tartaglione

MONTHLY FEATURE A Problem that I Cannot Control by, Axel T.

Yes I Fall,

Yes I Have a rare disease,

But no I am not contagious,

I will reveal myself, Just not yet

My life is like a rollercoaster only, it never ends

And on that drop, is me waiting to show you my life

What I had to go through

Here right now I will open my life to you to everyone in my life that cares about me

What my struggles are

What my strengths are

I cannot control my problem so I just flow with it

I cannot control my falls

But that’s ok

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Crayons are Humanity by, Elisenda L-P.

A vivid rainbow of crayons scampers across the pearlescent white parchment, trailing behind an alluring, but illusive line of despair and ruination. Snapped, bent, and broken, the richly pigmented arm

My Second Cousin Named Earl by, Harley B.

Jay I can’t believe I did that. The rain starts to drip, to drop, to splash onto my figure. It falls evenly along the cold, drenched, cobblestone streets as I wander aimlessly and stuff the check into

Revenge, Sweet as Cherry Pie by, Alexa H.

Partner story, to be read with Dinner's Ready. It’s been fifty years today. It has fifty years since that she-devil killed him. Way back in 1955, before the kids were running around with their crimped

bottom of page